Police Department
Candia Police Department
74 High Street
Candia, NH 03034


EMERGENCY: 911

Phone: 603-483-2318 (Office: Mon-Fri: 8:30 am-3:30 pm)

Phone: 603-483-2317 (Police Dispatch: Use after hours and weekends)

Town Directory & Contacts

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • The Rockingham County Sheriff's Department provides emergency dispatching services.

Documentation

Candia Police Department

About

The Candia Police Department is a full-time department consisting of full and part-time officers, an administrative assistant and an animal control officer.

Along with performing general law enforcement for the community, the Candia Police Department also provides:

  • House checks for residents on vacation or out of the area
  • Fingerprinting during normal lobby hours
  • Pistol permits for residents upon completing the necessary paperwork
  • Officers to speak at local social organizations for crime prevention, safety tips, etc.
  • Copies of police and accident reports through the Administrative Assistant (fees apply)
  • Engraver sign-out program for residents wishing to mark belongings
  • Bicycle registrations
Nixle Registration

Sign up for alerts from the Candia Police Department. Find out more...

If you SEE something, SAY something. Report suspicious activity, call 9-1-1 or your local police department

Report suspicious activity: If you SEE something, SAY something. Find out more...

Department Roster

Candia Police Officer - Michael McGillen

Michael McGillen

Police Chief

mmcgillen@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - Scott Gallagher

Scott Gallagher

Sergeant

sgallagher@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - Daniel Gray

Daniel Gray

Officer

dgray@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - Richard Langlois

Richard Langlois

Officer

rlanglois@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - Kevin Mahoney

Kevin Mahoney

Officer

kmahoney@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - Tom Terilli

Tom Terilli

Officer

tterilli@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - John Wasiejko

John Wasiejko

Officer

jwasiejko@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - Ken McCarron

Ken McCarron

Officer, Part-time

kmccarron@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - John Minichiello

John Minichiello

Officer, Part-time

jminichiello@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - Sean Santuccio

Sean Santuccio

Officer, Part-time

ssantuccio@townofcandia.org

Candia Police Officer - Matt Murphy

Matt Murphy

Animal Control Officer

mmurphy@mattdmurphy.com

Candia Police Officer - Karen Merchant

Karen Merchant

Administrative Assistant

kmerchant@townofcandia.org

Related Links

Sign Up for Nixle

Receive Candia Police updates instantly. Sign up on Nixle now.

Nixle

Contact Us

  Phone: 603-483-8101

  Email: info@candianh.org

  Town Directory

  Contact Form

PDF Reader

empty Some files on this site require a PDF reader. Download the latest Adobe Reader.

Sign In