INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS • To vote, fill in the oval (s) OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR opposite your choice (s) like this CANDIA . To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line DEMOCRATIC provided for the office and fill in the STATE PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE oval opposite the write-in line, like this September 13, 2022 **For County Attorney** For State Representatives For Governor **Rockingham District 2** Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 3 Rich Clark **Tom Sherman** 169 20 Jocelyn A. Messier llolo A WRITE-IN **Keely Power** 137 **For County Treasurer** For United States Senator Jacqueline Wood Vote for not more than 1 147 Vote for not more than 1 Maggie Hassan 192 WRITE-IN WRITE-IN Paul J. Krautmann For Register of Deeds WRITE-IN 3 John Riggieri Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN Michael McCord 190 For State Representatives **Rockingham District 31** For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 2 For Register of Probate Chris Pappas William E. Thomas Vote for not more than 1 159 Sean McBride Lewis WRITE-IN **Charlotte Lister** 191 3 WRITE-IN WRITE-IN For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN Kevin J. Cavanaugh 198 For Sheriff WRITE-IN Vote for not more than 1 **Kevin Coyle** 187 **For State Senator** WRITE-IN Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- To vote, fill in the oval (s) Opposite your choice (s) like this
- To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CANDIA REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022



For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Chris Sununu 626	Terese Grinnell 235	Scott Priestley
Karen Testerman 115	Ted Gatsas 544 O	J WRITE-IN
Julian M. Acciard	J WRITE-IN	For Register of Deeds
Jay Lewis ID	For State Senator	Vote for not more than 1
Richard A. McMenamon II 3	Vote for not more than 1	Cathy Stacey 677
Thaddeus P. Riley 46	Michael Yakubovich 505	WRITE-IN
J WRITE-IN	Barbara Griffin J77	For Register of Probate
For United States Senator	→ WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives	Lisa A. Massahos 644
Tejasinha Sivalingam	Rockingham District 2	3 WRITE-IN
Kevin H. Smith	Vote for not more than 3	For Delegates to the
Gerard Beloin	Jason Osborne 561	State Convention
John Berman 7	James Spillane 557	Rockingham District 2
Donald C. Bolduc 290	Kevin Verville 539	Vote for not more than 3
Bruce Fenton 56	V WRITE-IN ○	Harriet E. Cady 318
Dennis Lamare 4	WRITE-IN C	Sharon Osborne 469
Edmond Laplante, Jr. 1	WRITE-IN C	John Reagan 450
Vikram Mansharamani 59	For State Representatives	Tarah Bergeron 3)
Andy Martin 4	Rockingham District 31	3 WRITE-IN
Chuck Morse 200	Vote for not more than 2	WRITE-IN C
3 WRITE-IN	Terry W. Roy 586	WRITE-IN C
For Representative in Congress	Etc.	For Delegates to the
Vote for not more than 1	3 WRITE-IN	State Convention
Mary Maxwell Matt Mowers	WRITE-IN (Rockingham District 31 Vote for not more than 2
933	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
Russell Prescott §3 C		Terry W. Roy CAU
	Chuck Massahos 689	WRITE-IN O
Gilead R. Towne Tom Alciere	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN C
Tim Baxter 75	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
	Patricia Conway 45	
110		
0	5 WRITE-IN	=
WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	<u>-</u>	